News

Ani DiFranco's 2020 Tour in the Western US and Australia

Created: 11/20/19

Ani will be heading on tour through the Western US and Australia in 2020! Presale with password NOWALLS runs for you Righteous Babes on 11/21 from 10am-11:59pm local time (11am AEDT through 9am Monday for Australia shows).

Friday, February 7
Breckenridge, CO - Riverwalk Center
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm MST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 11/22 @ 10am MST

Saturday, February 8
Fort Collins, CO - Washington’s
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm MST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 11/22 @ 10am MST

Sunday, February 9
Steamboat Springs, CO - Strings Music Pavilion
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm MST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Tue 12/10 @ 10am MST

Tuesday, February 11
Albuquerque, NM - KiMO
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm MST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 11/22 @ 10am MST

Wednesday, February 12
Santa Fe, NM - Meow Wolf
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm MST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 11/22 @ 10am MST

Thursday, February 13
Tucson, AZ - Fox Theatre
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm MST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 12/6 @ 10am MST

Saturday, February 15
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm PST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 11/22 @ 10am PST

Sunday, February 16
San Luis Obispo, CA - Fremont Theatre
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm PST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 11/22 @ 10am PST

Tuesday, February 18
Santa Cruz, CA - Rio Theatre
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm PST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 11/22 @ 10am PST

Wednesday, February 19
Petaluma, CA - Mystic Theatre
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm PST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 11/22 @ 10am PST

Friday, February 21
Stateline, NV - Harrah's
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm PST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 12/20 @ 10am PST

Saturday, February 22
Eugene, OR - McDonald Theater
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm PST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 12/6 @ 10am PST

Sunday, February 23
Bend, OR - Tower Theatre
with special guest TBA
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm PST
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 12/6 @ 10am PST

Thursday, April 2
Honolulu, HI - Blue Note
with special guest TBA
Password: NOWALLS
Presale: Thu 11/21 10am-11:59pm HST
TICKETS
On Sale: Fri 11/22 @ 10am HST

Monday, April 6
Perth, WA, AU - Astor Theatre
Presale: Thu 11/21 11am - Mon 11/25 9am AEDT
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Mon 11/25 11am AEDT

Wednesday, April 8
Melbourne, VIC, AU - Hamer Hall
Presale: Thu 11/21 11am - Mon 11/25 9am AEDT
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Mon 11/25 11am AEDT

Thursday, April 9
Sydney, NSW, AU - State Theatre
Presale: Thu 11/21 11am - Mon 11/25 9am AEDT
Password: NOWALLS
TICKETS
On Sale: Mon 11/25 11am AEDT

Share: